Intentional Living

What is Your Word for 2014? & Link up

One Word

Those of you who have followed me know that I love sharing about my progress with my One Word, which is an alternative to New Years resolutions.  I not only love seeing what I can learn from my word, I enjoy reading what others are doing with theirs.  I also find that I am much more accountable when I have to link up with others.

In the past I participated in a link up hosted on another site, but I found that some times I would write a post, and then the link up would not be there.  So I decided that I wanted to host my link up.  I’m thinking we could link up on the 20th of each month  sharing our progress with our word.

My word for this year is Mission and I have linked up first this time, as my regular readers have read that post already.

I would love to have you join me here each month!!  I can’t guarantee how many people might join us, but whether few or many it will be sure to be fun.  If you have a blog, please link up below, if you do not have a blog, then please share about your word in the comments.  Please be sure to share this with all your friends!!

Commentbutton2

signaturehttp://christianmommyblogger.com

Standard

Share Your Thoughts

